Kim Nielsen

CEO/Partner

Email: kim@skn-as.dk

Tlf: +45 65 98 29 30 - 20 85 29 30

Stig Nielsen

Partner

Email: stig@skn-as.dk

Tlf: +45 65 98 29 30 - 40 89 29 30

ANSATTE

Mød vores kvalificerede medarbejdere

Kontor

Jens Madsen

Email: jens@skn-as.dk

Mobil: +45 22 87 29 30

Michael Dongsted

Email: michael@skn-as.dk

Mobil: +45 22 59 29 30

Bjarne Holmstrøm

Email: bjarne@skn-as.dk

Mobil: +45 40 61 29 30

Rasmus Bøgskov

Email: rasmus@skn-as.dk

Mobil: +45 25 19 29 30

Finn Andersen

Email: finn@skn-as.dk

Mobil: +45 31 90 29 30

Produktion/Montage

Morten R. Klint
Mark Hansen
Anders Hansen
Dennis Hegelund
Tommy Lamp

SEND OS EN BESKED

KONTAKT INFORMATION

Maskinfabrikken SKN A/S

Hollufgårdsvej 31

5260, Odense S

Danmark

+45 65 98 29 30

post@skn-as.dk